We are Spryng

And believe in the power of SMS

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Arjen Schuiten

Partnership Director
arjen@spryng.co.uk 

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.co.uk 

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Kees de Wit

Marketing & Sales
kees@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 20 770 3005

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Stephanie Markus

Office Manager
stephanie@spryng.co.uk

Call
+44 203 868 1040

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.co.uk